Cadenisms

“A mind can really think of just so many things. So many things that make it go, “auuuggh!” Like yours, Mom.”

“Sometimes I can hear your heart. It tells me stories. Or maybe it just burps.”

“I can’t believe how tall I am getting. I already have hairy legs; when do I get hair on my chest? Then I will be a MAN.”

“I can’t believe the Japananians like sushi.” “You mean Japanese?” “Oh, yeah, them too.”

“When I am big, Mom, and I become a professional soccer and football player, I will take you on a trip to Paris. Just you and me.” Awww…

Leave a Reply

