Can I have the letter ‘V’ please, Pat?

‘V’ as in vacation. ‘V’ as in very, very far away for 9 days. ‘V’ as in a variety of yummy foods I will be tasting. ‘V’ as in Venetian glass or (Italian/Greek) vistas. “V” as in vaguely able to concentrate on anything at work because I am daydreaming about leaving. 

For your weekend enjoyment, you may want to check out some new tunes that I am digging right now:

  • Mat Kearney – Everyone I Know (this is my FAVORITE song right now – love, love, love it!) 
  • Dave Matthews Band – You and Me (brand new on iTunes)
  • Safetysuit – Stay

I’m hoping that authentic gelato might help me find a bit of clarity, too. I’ll let you know how that goes.

Leave a Reply

