Why I want to go to Europe

Who doesn’t love a little Sound of Music? Better yet, who doesn’t love a little SofM in the middle of a train station in Antwerp? I dare you not to smile while watching this:

I love watching the face of the average passerby as their expression changes from one of total surprise to amusement to a total embracing of the situation.

You may have seen the “original” train station dance which was a commercial for T-Mobile. 

This is why I want to go to Europe right now. Because apparently people break out in random acts of dancing. Happy Friday!

2 comments

  1. Whitney · April 13, 2009

    I stole this and put it on my blog, I’m so glad you found it. I can’t stop smiling. When should we book our tickets to Europe?

  2. Erika · April 14, 2009

    I love this!!

Leave a Reply

