How glad to be Spring clad

My two favorite shopping seasons? Autumn and Spring. Sweater weather and sweet dresses; that’s what it all comes down to for me.

I usually start looking around for Spring dresses in March because it seems to herald the warmer weather that I’ve been aching for. At the very least it puts me in a good mood. I found this simple jersey, faux wrap-a-round dress to be just tres chic and exactly what I want. I love the messy dry paintbrush  look between the black and the white. It’s creative. It’s artsy. I love it.

dressy1

Coupled with these shoes (yellow shoes are my best friendzies):

yellowpump

Sigh…I will watch and wait for these goodies to go on sale. In this economy, I don’t buy nuthin’ without a red line through it.

2 comments

  1. Erika · March 1, 2009

    Ok, that is the cutest outfit ever! I want to copy you! Haha 🙂

  2. Workchic · March 1, 2009

    I love this outfit..especially the yellow shoes!

Leave a Reply

