A day to drive…and unwind

Whew! What a week…I am finally free from the daily roadshow and now I can spend the day driving from here:

Folsom

To here:

And finally on to here to rest my weary head:

Del Mar/San Diego

 

And tomorrow I will be doing this!

Bring on the mud, baby.

I have to run, or rather, drive so I best get going. I figured it would be nice to take a leisurely drive down the California Coast because I have never done it before. Seems like a pretty good reason, right? And it is just me. Didn’t I just post recently about taking a couple of days to myself? 🙂

Leave a Reply

