Outta here

Starting tomorrow, I begin a wonderful and hopefully extremely relaxing vacation in the Caribbean sun. I’m going to soak it up in San Juan, Puerto Rico for a couple of days and then troll about a few of the Southern Carib’s beautiful islands.

I just wish that the day before you leave on vacation wasn’t so stuffed full of trying to accommodate all the demands of leaving. I thought I had prepared enough to not stress myself out. HA. Nope, I feel like a chicken with its head cut off (who came up with this metaphor??) trying to get everything done. Sigh…just one more day until beach and sun. Adios, amigos. I’ll be back in several, several days to share pics of my warm adventures.

Leave a Reply

