So crazy about him

Today as I picked up Caden from school, my heart just was overwhelmed at how much I love this little guy. I saw him come running towards the car loaded with his backpack and giving friends high fives as he passed them, all the while smiling that darling smile that means “I love you oh so much, Mom”.

He climbs in the car and as I say, “Hi Buddy! How was your day?” he turns to me and says, “Mom, have I told you that you’re my favorite person yet today?” Somedays I just can’t get enough of this kid.

my-boy-c.jpg

Leave a Reply

