See this?

I could see myself here in a couple of months…

8 comments

  1. April · January 31, 2008

    Hey shouldn’t you be in Japan about now? How’s that going?

  2. angelbrew · January 31, 2008

    Man, that is a sad story, let me tell you. My running partner met someone and dropped out (there goes my travel buddy) and I was still planning on going myself until my stock (options) fell (from $5000 to zip!). So must sadly say that I won’t be going. 😦 Dang it all…

  3. April · February 1, 2008

    I’m so sad for you! I’ve been waiting to hear all about it. So are you still running? Do you want to run Salt Lake and Ogden Marathons with me?

  4. April · February 1, 2008

    I’ve been training, but I am not fast. Its harder for me to run in the winter than in the summer-its just so cold! I’m doing 10 this weekend and I’m afraid its going to kill me. Want to go? I want to hear all the dating stories!

  5. angelbrew · February 2, 2008

    Oh man, I just saw your comment! I would love to go running with you and I hear you on the coldness factor. The longest run I’ve done outside within the past several weeks was 12 miles and I was sooooo slow because I was freezing!
    We need to go run together and I can share my dating stories. 🙂 Also, I won’t be in town for the SL Marathon so I think I’m going to do Ogden.

  6. Matt · February 4, 2008

    This post is supposed to be about corn chips, Not running, April. At least talk about eating corn chips while running.

    Actually. that could make a cool video with you guys offering Cheetos and corn chips to other runners along the way. At least consider it. It has potential.

  7. angelbrew · February 4, 2008

    Hmmm, such a good suggestion, Matteo. I believe I could make some groundbreaking documentary about running and eating junk food and be featured in next year’s Sundance Film Festival…but I’d worry about people choking on the chips.
    Perhaps it could be an instructional video on the Heimlich Maneuver…

  8. Pingback: My new baby « The Eyes have it

Leave a Reply

