She feels the need

I know that I’ve only been officially back at work for a few days due to the holidays but can I help it if I’m already longing to go travel far away again? Maybe because it’s January, maybe because I’m just craving a little Vitamin D from the sun. Whatever it is I have a bit of an itch to go someplace really, really warm.

If anybody is feeling up to sponsoring my travel to a fine destination such as the one below, I’d be more than happy to buy you a Pina Colada (virgin, of course).

British Virgin Islands – otherwise known as BVI

 oh, my heart weeps for something like this!

The Netherlands Antilles

  I should be sitting in one of those chairs

For those who are planning some divine trip somewhere far away from 30 degree weather, you can checkout this site for a few good suggestions.

Leave a Reply

