He kills me

cool-cat-caden.jpg“Oh man, my legs are out of breath!” (after climbing all the stairs in our three story home)”Mom, can I ask you a personal question?”  “Sure, bud. What is it?”  “What would you ever do without me?”

“Let me give you some advice, Mom. My legos are going to sit on the floor until I’m done. ” (not really advice and guess who’s legos were picked up fast after that remark?)

“Mom, why couldn’t have my middle name been Danger?”

Oh the thinks you can think if only you try…

2 comments

  1. Allison · January 11, 2008

    You forgot to mention “Nice Jesus you got, Grandma.”

  2. Angie · January 11, 2008

    Well, I WOULD have said that one, but these were all recent comments. Of course, his Nice Jesus comment will go down as one of his best!

Leave a Reply

